### Internal Quality Assurance Cell

# Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya

ESTD - 2005

NAAC Accredited B+ Grade CollegeAffiliated to Vidyasagar University & Recognized by UGC (under 2(f) & 12B)

P.O: Goaltore, Dist: Paschim Medinipur, PIN - 721128

Phone & Fax: 03227-288063, E-mail: <u>sbssm.goaltore@gmail.com</u>, Website:

www.sbssmahavidyalaya.ac.in

Registered e-mail: iqac.sbssm@gmail.com, Alternate Email: iqac@sbssmahavidyalaya.ac.in

SBSSM/IQAC/4/2021-2022

Date: 04/09/2021

### Notification of IQAC Meeting

An online meeting of IQAC of our college is convened on **11<sup>th</sup> Sept** (Saturday) at **11.00 AM** to discuss the following agenda. All are requested to remain present in the meeting positively. The video call link for the meeting is: <u>https://meet.google.com/cdt-zwtp-hxp</u>.

M.K. Dava

(**Dr. M. K. Das**) Principal K. P. Das Adhikary

(Dr. K.P.D Adhikary) Coordinator, IQAC

- Agenda-1: To report the successful upload of the backlog AQARs 2018-2019 & 2019-2020 in the meeting and share the experiences for improvement in preparing the next AQAR (2020-2021).
- Agenda-2: To decide modalities for filling up the AQAR 2020-2021 to be uploaded in NAAC Portal before 31<sup>st</sup> Dec'21.
- Agenda-3: Registration of the Alumni Association, which is an important sub criterion for the AQAR (vide 5.3.1 under Criterion-V, Student Support & Progression).
- Agenda-4: Conducting the Feedback System for the AQAR 2020-2021. (vide sub criterion 1.4 under Criterion-I, Curricular Aspects).

#### Members of IQAC:

- 1. Prof. Rajendranath Dutta
- 2. Dr. Prithwish Kumar Hait
- 3. Prof. Arup Ratan Chakraborty
- 4. Dr. Suparna Chaudhury

- 5. Dr. Bikas Jana
- 6. Prof. Shovan Maity
- 7. Dr. Koushik Dey
- 8. Sri Bhajahari Duley

## Internal Quality Assurance Cell

# Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya



ESTD - 2005

NAAC Accredited B+ Grade College Affiliated to Vidyasagar University & Recognized by UGC (under 2(f) & 12B)

P.O: Goaltore, Dist: Paschim Medinipur, PIN - 721128

Phone & Fax: 03227-288063, E-mail: <u>sbssm.goaltore@gmail.com</u>, Website:

www.sbssmahavidyalaya.ac.in

Registered e-mail: iqac.sbssm@gmail.com, Alternate Email: iqac@sbssmahavidyalaya.ac.in

Reference	: SBSSM/IQAC/4/2021-2022, dt: 04/09/2021
Date of the Meeting	: 11/09/2021
Starting Time	: 11.00 AM
Closing Time	: 04.00 PM
Duration	: 5 hours.
Place/Platform	: <u>https://meet.google.com/cdt-zwtp-hxp</u>

### Members Present in the Meeting

- 1. Dr. Mantu Kumar Das, Principal
- 2. Prof. Rajendranath Dutta
- 3. Dr. Prithwish Kumar Hait
- 4. Dr. Krushnapada Das Adhikary
- 5. Prof. Arup Ratan Chakraborty

- 6. Dr. Suparna Chaudhury
- 7. Dr. Bikash Jana
- 8. Prof. Shovan Maity
- 9. Dr. Koushik Dey
- 10. Sri Bhajahari Duley

#### **Resolutions of the Meeting**

The meeting is presided over by the Principal Dr. Mantu Kumar Das. The following resolutions are adopted in the meeting unanimously.

#### Agenda-1: To report the successful upload of the backlog AQARs 2018-2019 & 2019-2020 in the meeting and share the experiences for improvement in preparing the next AQAR (2020-2021).

**Resolution-1:** The IQAC Coordinator places the PDF of uploaded AQARs in the meeting with proposing thanks to his team especially the Principal. He also acknowledges the contributions of teachers in UGC Scale for providing data time to time whenever they are asked. The Principal Dr. M.K Das also expresses the thankfulness to the team of IQAC as well as all teachers in UGC Scale and the Non Teaching Staff of the college. It is resolved that the AQAR 2020-2021 will be prepared in more progressive manner than the earlier under the guidance of Dr. K.P.D Adhikary.

#### Internal Quality Assurance Cell

## Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya

ESTD - 2005



NAAC Accredited B+ Grade College Affiliated to Vidyasagar University & Recognized by UGC (under 2(f) & 12B) P.O: Goaltore, Dist: Paschim Medinipur, PIN - 721128

Phone & Fax: 03227-288063, email: sbssm\_goaltore@rediffmail.com, Website: www.sbssmahavidyalaya.ac.in

- Agenda-2: To decide modalities for filling up the AQAR 2020-2021 to be uploaded in NAAC Portal before 31<sup>st</sup> Dec'21.
- **Resolution-2:** Decided that the Coordinator and Dr. Koushik Dey will decide the modalities for filling up the AQAR very shortly.
- Agenda-3: Registration of the Alumni Association, which is an important sub criterion for the AQAR (vide 5.3.1 under Criterion-V, Student Support & Progression).
- **Resolution-3:** Dr. Suparna Chaudhury is requested to expedite the process with the help of Sri Ramjit Kisku.
- Agenda-4: Conducting the Feedback System for the AQAR 2020-2021. (vide sub criterion 1.4 under Criterion-I, Curricular Aspects).
- **Resolution-4:** It is resolved that there will be three types of Feedback systems like, (1) Students-Teachers, (2) Non Teaching and Office Administration and (3) Guardian's opinion. Dr. Koushik Dey and Sri Shovan Maity are requested to complete the process as quickly as possible.

As there is no other agendum to discuss the meeting is ended with vote of thanks to the Chair.

M.K. Dava

(**Dr. M. K. Das**) Principal

K P. Das Adhikary (Dr. K.P.D Adhikary) Coordinator, IQAC